IPL 2021 New Schedule Match Time, Points Table, Dates Venue- Latest Updates

Are you in search of IPL 2021 New Schedule, Points Table, Time table and match dates, timings, venue information. Here you are on the right place.  As per the latest news and updates BCCI has announced IPL New Schedule Start Date 2021. According to that the New IPL Upcoming Matches will start from 19th September 2021. Earlier IPL was started in April month. Then it was cancelled due to Corona Outbreak. Now again it is going to be held soon in September. People who are big fans of IPL matches they all are trying to find latest updates about IPL New Match such as What is the New Schedule of IPL 2021 or IPL 2021 New Match Time Table, Dates and Venue details. Here you can check all updates below on this page.

IPL New Match Schedule September 2021 Points Table Update

IPL 2021 started in April month. Then corona second wave put the whole country in lockdown. So the IPL also got postpone. It made fans disappointed too but now BCCI has decided to resume the matches again. It has also declared New Dates of IPL Matches 2021. Now the remaining matches of IPL 2021 will start from 19 September 2021. And the Final match will be played on 10th October.

Free Fire FF Garena Redeem Code

Now the IPL Rescheduled Matches will be played in UAE (Dubai). Here you can check old schedule of IPL Matches below. You can also check IPL Points Table 2021 Team Wise Below on this page. Here we have provided complete list of IPL 2021 Points Table of teams Delhi Capitals, Chennai Super Kings, Punjab Kings, RCB and others.

IPL 2021 Schedule April month (Before Lockdown)

DATE & DAY IPL MATCH 2021 List TIME (IST) VENUE
April 9, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai
April 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Chennai
April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 13, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
April 14, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai
April 15, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 17, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Chennai
April 18, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30 PM Chennai
April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 20, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
April 21, Wednesday Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Chennai
April 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 22, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 23, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
April 24, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 25, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Mumbai
April 25, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Chennai
April 26, Monday Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 27, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 28, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Delhi
April 29, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Delhi
April 29, Thursday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 30, Friday Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
May 1, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Delhi
May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Delhi
May 2, Sunday Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
May 3, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
May 4, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi
May 5, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi
May 6, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 7, Friday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi
May 8, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 8, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi
May 9, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 9, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 10, Monday Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru
May 11, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 12, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru
May 13, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 13, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 14, Friday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 15, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Bengaluru
May 16, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Kolkata
May 16, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Bengaluru
May 17, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 18, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 19, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 20, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 21, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 21, Friday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 22, Saturday Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Bengaluru
May 23, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Kolkata
May 23, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 25, Tuesday QUALIFIER 1 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 26, Wednesday ELIMINATOR 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 28, Friday QUALIFIER 2 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 30, Sunday FINAL 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

Note– This is old schedule before Covid Lockdown. Check IPL 2021 New Schedule below on this page.

COD Mobile Redeem Code

IPL 2021 Points Table Team and Match Wise

Pos Team Plyd. Won Lost Tied Net RR. Pts
1 Delhi Capitals

(DC)

 

8 6 2 0 +0.547 12
2 Chennai Super Kings

(CSK)

 

7 5 2 0 +1.263 10
3 Royal Challengers Bangalore

(RCB)

 

7 5 2 0 -0.171 10
4 Mumbai Indians

(MI)

 

7 4 3 0 +0.062 8
5 Rajasthan Royals

(RR)

 

7 3 4 0 -0.190 6
6 Punjab Kings

(PBKS)

 

8 3 5 0 -0.368 6
7 Kolkata Knight Riders

(KKR)

 

7 2 5 0 -0.494 4
8 Sunrisers Hyderabad

(SRH)

 

7 1 6 0 -0.623 2

IPL New Schedule 2021 Time Table September – October

IPL 2021 Rescheduled Matches will start from 19th September and final will be played on 10th October 2021. Match wise scheduled in not yet released by the BCCI but soon it will be released now. We will keep updating you with the IPL 2021 New Schedule Match Time Table.

BGMI Redeem Code Today

IPL 2021 Reschedule Match New Dates, Time Table & Venue

IPL Reschedule New Match Time Table Match Date & Time Venue
Match- 1 19 September 2021 Dubai
Match- 2 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 2 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 4 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 5 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 6 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 7 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 8 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 9 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 10 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 11 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 12 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 13 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 14 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 15 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 16 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 17 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 18 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 19 Update Soon Dubai
Match- 20 Update Soon Dubai
Match-21 Final Match 10 October 2021 Dubai

IPL 2021 Reschedule Match Time Table and Dates will be soon updated on this page. Till then you may check IPL 2021 Points Table on this page. Team wise points table  shared above on this page.You can bookmark this page by ctrl+ D to get upcoming updates. We also suggest all to keep checking the official website for more information.

Leave a Comment

close